Roaring Fork Valley Awards

Honoring Our Top Agents

Each year, Slifer Smith & Frampton recognizes brokers and staff who exemplify our firm’s commitment to excellence. The following are our leading brokers for 2023 both by sales volume, and our coveted Broker’s Choice Awards voted upon by our agents.

“Looking back on 2023, and the success our Brokers attained, I am reminded of what an amazing team we have. Each and everyone of them loves the work they do with Buyers and Sellers, and they approach their careers in real estate with integrity, professionalism and most importantly, fun. I am thrilled to honor those who commit themselves to their trade and stand out above their competition.”

Krista Klees, Roaring Fork Valley Market President


Michael Eaton


Stephen Harriage


Taylor Burstyn


Monica Montany


Chris Searles


Theo Williams


Melissa Marcus


Ross Daniels


Ann Wilkinson


Shilo Bartlett


Andrew Albee


Corrie Murray


Michael Mercatoris


Lloyd Tucker


Eric Krudener

Top Teams

Across Colorado our agent teams work together to go above and beyond for their clients, these are our top teams from the Roaring Fork Valley in 2023. Rankings here are company-wide.


The Woelfle Team


The Redmond Team

Broker’s Choice Awards

The Broker’s Choice Awards are our peer awards, voted on by the agents of Slifer Smith & Frampton these are amongst our highest honors.

Standards of Excellence

Mike Mercatoris

Rising Star

Lloyd Tucker

Slifer Award
For Team Spirit

Jason Hodges

Smith Award
For Marketing

Taylor Burstyn

Frampton Award
For Community Service

Giovanna Kennedy